Sustainability is close to us

"Can handle only so much wood a blow, as the forest! So much wood as can grow back!" So formulated Hans-Karl von Carlowitz in 1713 as the first level of sustainability. Without healthy environment, there will be no long-term economic and social progress. Thus, we are committed as a company to do our part for the preservation of an intact environment.

emission free

We are free from harmful substances

The welfare of our employees is important to us as the heart, such as the environment. All SMD components, solder paste and tin are lead-free, and our adhesives used are leaders in occupational safety and health. In addition, we use materials, which according to the principle REACH (Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals) are produced.

employee 100%

REACH 70%

unleaded 100%

RECYCLEBAR

Wir sind recyclebar

Starting with recyclable components of our own products to packaging, everything is reusable. Our environmental awareness involves contractual agreements for the disposal of batteries, leaves us Recycled Plexiglas, using aluminum and committed to recycling protection fees.

protection fees 70%

material 90%

packing 100%

climate awareness

We are environmentally friendly lives

Not only we, but also our products contribute to a cleaner environment. By renewable energies, such as the use of solar panels, for driving our engines or energy-saving LED lights, we are wasting less precious resources.

renewable energy 40%

energy saving 60%

love for the environment 100%

Nachhaltigkeit ist uns Nahe

"Schlage nur so viel Holz ein, wie der Wald verkraften kann! So viel Holz, wie nachwachsen kann!" So formulierte Hans-Karl von Carlowitz 1713 als erster das Prinzip der Nachhaltigkeit. Ohne intakte Umwelt wird es langfristig keinen wirtschaftlichen und gesellschaftlichen Fortschritt geben. Somit sind wir als Unternehmen bestrebt, unseren Teil für die Erhaltung einer intakten Umwelt bei zu tragen.

Schadstofffrei

Wir sind frei von Schadstoffen

Das Wohl unserer Mitarbeiter liegt uns ebenso am Herzen, wie das unserer Umwelt. Sämtliche SMD Bauteile, Lötpasten und Zinn sind bleifrei, sowie unsere verwendeten Klebstoffe führend in Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz sind. Zudem verwenden wir Stoffe, welche nach dem REACH-Prinzip (Registration, Evaluation, Authorisation and Restriction of Chemicals) hergestellt werden.

Mitarbeiter 100%

REACH 70%

Bleifrei 100%

RECYCLEBAR

Wir sind recyclebar

Angefangen mit recyclebaren Bestandteilen unserer eigenen Produkte bis hin zur Verpackung ist alles wiederverwendbar. Unser Umweltgedanke beinhaltet Vertragsabkommen für die Entsorgung von Batterien, lässt uns recycletes Plexiglas, Aluminium verwenden und verpflichtet uns zu Recyclingschutzgebühren.

Schutzgebühren 70%

Matrial 90%

Verpackung 100%

Klimabewusst

Wir sind Klimabewusst

Nicht nur wir, sondern auch unsere Produkte leisten einen Beitrag für eine sauberere Umwelt. Durch erneuerbare Energien, wie die Verwendung von Solarpanels, zum Antreiben unserer Motoren oder energieeinsparende LED Leuchten, verschwenden wir weniger kostbare Ressourcen.

Erneuerbare Energie 40%

Energieeinsparung 60%

Liebe zur Umwelt 100%