Quality without boundaries

We are the CDS GmbH. Resistance, strength of will and perseverance are since 1987 for us. Initially works on the controls for the building services area, we offer a variety of solutions in the field of radio, control and shading technology. For more than five years we have established ourselves on the LED market and captivate in this area through innovation and high technical "know-how". Renowned testing laboratories confirm the best results for our products. In conjunction with our high production standards, we create unique quality features for unique LED products.

A little more information...

The headquarters of our company is located in the industrial park Campus Nobel 66793 Saarwellingen. In southwestern state in Germany - the small, but powerful industry Saarland. From there, develop, produce and distribute our high quality products throughout the world.
"Made in Saarland" - an independent brand in a separate world.

CDS GmbH, Innovative Steuerungen, LED, Funk, Eigenmarke Made im Saarland

Some more information...

We are developer, manufacturer and salesman. Thanks to these three fundamental skills we make the impossible possible always. From standardized standards to special products, this can be realized. Why do this so confidently assert is at the heart of our company. Our developers are not only our own visionaries, but also our architects and designers. They allow you to implement any idea and desires into reality. Our production standard has the flexibility to respond quickly and specifically. Own SMD assembly lines, CNC milling, laser, measuring stations and testing laboratories complete the all-round package. Vetrauenswürdige suppliers with the same standards as working hand in hand with us as timely forwarding agents.


This is us. That's CDS.

Our creative minds and sociable

-Your CDS Team-

"A place full of

ideas,

visions

&

facts"

QUALITY


"Experience is called the sum of all errors"
Thomas Alva Edison (1847 - 1931)

CDS GmbH, Innovative Steuerungen, LED, Funk

We attach great importance to the quality of our products. Many years of experience and continuous improvement are our key concept to ensure a high degree of optimization. To constantly adapt to changing trends and expectations of demanding customers, existing products are improved and developed new products. Only those who are evolving, remains true to himself.

CDS GmbH
Alfred-Nobel-Alle 49
66793 Saarwellingen
Tel: +49 (0) 6838 / 97 95 50
Fax: +49 (0) 6838 / 97 95 597

Qualität ohne Grenzen

Wir sind die CDS GmbH. Beständigkeit, Willensstärke und Ausdauer stehen seit 1987 für uns. Anfänglich auf dem Sektor Steuerungen für den haustechnischen Bereich tätig, bieten wir eine Vielzahl von Lösungen im Bereich Funk-, Steuerungs- und Beschattungstechnik. Seit nun mehr als fünf Jahren haben wir uns auf dem LED Markt etabliert und bestechen in diesem Bereich durch Innovationskraft und hohem technischem "Know how". Namenhafte Prüflabore bestätigen die besten Messergebnisse für unsere Produkte. In Verbindung mit unseren hohen Produktionsstandards schaffen wir einzigartige Qualitätsmerkmale für einzigartige LED Produkte.

Etwas mehr Information...

Der Sitz unseres Unternehmens liegt im Gewerbegebiet Campus Nobel 66793 Saarwellingen. Im südwestlichsten Bundesland Deutschlands - dem kleinen, jedoch industriestarken Saarland. Von dort aus entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir unsere qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte in alle Welt.
"Made im Saarland" - eine eigenständige Marke in einer eigenständigen Welt.

CDS GmbH, Innovative Steuerungen, LED, Funk, Eigenmarke Made im Saarland

Noch etwas mehr Information...

Wir sind Entwickler, Produzent und Vertriebler. Dank dieser drei fundamentalen Fähigkeiten machen wir das Unmögliche stets möglich. Von genormten Standards bis hin zu Sonderprodukten ist dies realisierbar. Warum wir dies so selbstsicher behaupten, liegt im Kern unseres Unternehmens. Unsere Entwickler sind nicht nur unsere eigenen Visionäre, sondern gleichzeitig unsere Architekten und Konstrukteure. Sie ermöglichen es, jegliche Vorstellung und Wünsche in die Tat umzusetzen. Unser Produktionsstandard besitzt die nötige Flexibilität, um schnell und gezielt reagieren zu können. Eigene SMD Bestückungslinien, CNC Fräser, Laser, Messstationen und Prüflabore runden das Allround Paket ab. Vetrauenswürdige Zulieferer mit gleichen Standards arbeiten ebenso Hand in Hand mit uns, wie fristgerechte Spediteure.


Das sind Wir. Das ist CDS.

Unsere kreativen Köpfe und Kontaktfreudigen

-Ihr CDS Team-

"Ein Ort voller

Ideen,

Visionen

&

Tatsachen"

QUALITÄT


"Erfahrung nennt man die Summe aller Irrtümer"
Thomas Alva Edison (1847 - 1931)

CDS GmbH, Innovative Steuerungen, LED, Funk

Wir legen höchsten Wert auf die Qualität unserer Produkte. Langjährige Erfahrung sowie stetige Verbesserung sind unser Schlüsselbegriff zur Sicherung eines hohen Optimierungsgrades. Um sich ständig ändernden Trends und Erwartungen anspruchsvoller Kunden anzupassen, werden vorhandene Produkte verbessert und neue Produkte entwickelt. Denn nur wer sich weiterentwickelt, bleibt sich treu.

CDS GmbH
Alfred-Nobel-Alle 49
66793 Saarwellingen
Tel: +49 (0) 6838 / 97 95 50
Fax: +49 (0) 6838 / 97 95 597