INDUSTRIAL LIGHT BULBS

The industry needs optimal light conditions for optimal results. When weighed against the requirements is a standardized and proper guarantee of lighting conditions for people, machines and products to fulfill. With our products, this is guaranteed.

Office

The office life takes place mostly in front of the computer or a stack of files. In order to work efficiently, the lighting should be adapted to the specific visual tasks. With our BAP Reflex luminaires we meet these requirements, the room lights from homogeneous and do the mounting by standardized standard sizes a breeze.

Production

Occupational safety, quality and production flow are paramount. But not every manufacturing plant, the same requirements. Depending on the ambient lighting must heat be cold and damp resistant. At the same time a pleasant lighting atmosphere for the well-being of employees and for the task to be achieved.

Warehouse

High, narrow passages are a challenge for a proper lighting. Our systems, however, are able to take up this challenge. We supply light by the meter with different beam angles, color temperatures and services. Individual light for individual requirements!

Our Recommendation

LED High Bay Luminaire
Series HLX


75 W

96 lm / W

5.000 K

60°

7.200 lm

HLX

LED
Strip Light
Series ILB


50 W

130 lm / W

5.000 K

30° | 60° | 90°

6.800 lm

LED
Tubes
Series CL


9 W

106 lm / W

3.500 K | 4.500 K | 6.500 K

180°

960 lm

LED
Panel
Series LP


36 W

106 lm / W

3.500 K | 4.500 K | 6.500 K

180°

3.800 lm

calculation example

High bay luminaire HQL
old


consumption 450 W

number 240 pieces

total output 108.000 W

burn time 24 h x 27 d/Month

period under review 12 Months

current price 15,81 Cent KW/h

total Returns 132.774 €/year

quantity CO2 140 t/year

LED High bay luminair HLX
new


consumption 150 W

number 240 pieces

total output 36.000 W

burn time 24 h x 27 d/Month

period under revie 12 Months

current price 15,81 Cent KW/h

total Returns 44.258 €/year

quantity CO2 47 t/year

Total result by conversion to LED


Avoided quantity CO2:
93 t per year

66%

Energy saved costs:
88.516 € per year

67%

INDUSTRIELLE LEUCHTMITTEL

Die Industrie benötigt optimale Lichtverhältnisse für optimale Ergebnisse. Unter Berücksichtigung der vorgegebenen Auflagen ist eine genormte und einwandfreie Gewährleistung der Lichtverhältnisse für Mensch, Maschine und Produkt zu erfüllen. Mit unseren Produkten ist dies garantiert.

Büro

Der Büroalltag spielt sich meist vor dem Computer oder einem Stapel Akten ab. Um effizient arbeiten zu können, sollte die Beleuchtung den jeweiligen Sehaufgaben angepasst sein. Mit unseren BAP-Reflexleuchten erfüllen wir diese Vorgaben, leuchten den Raum homogen aus und machen die Montage durch genormte Standardmaße zu einem Kinderspiel.

Produktion

Arbeitssicherheit, Qualität und Produktionsfluss stehen an oberster Stelle. Doch nicht jede Produktionsstätte stellt die selben Anforderungen. Je nach Umgebung müssen die Leuchten hitze-, kälte- und feuchtbeständig sein. Gleichzeitig muss eine angenehme Lichtatmosphäre für das Wohl der Mitarbeiter und der auszuführenden Tätigkeit erzielt werden.

Lager

Hohe, schmale Gänge sind eine Herausforderung für eine richtige Beleuchtung. Unsere Systeme, sind jedoch dazu in der Lage, diese Herausforderung anzunehmen. Wir liefern Ihnen Licht am laufenden Meter mit verschiedenen Abstrahlwinkel, Farbtemperaturen und Leistungen. Individuelles Licht für individuelle Anforderungen!

Unsere Empfehlung

LED Hallenleuchte
Serie HLX


75 W

96 lm / W

5.000 K

60°

7.200 lm

LED
Lichtband
Serie ILB


50 W

130 lm / W

5.000 K

30° | 60° | 90°

6.800 lm

LED
Röhren
Serie CL


9 W

106 lm / W

3.500 K | 4.500 K | 6.500 K

180°

960 lm

LED
Panel
Serie LP


36 W

106 lm / W

3.500 K | 4.500 K | 6.500 K

180°

3.800 lm

Berechnungsbeispiel

Hallenleuchte HQL
alt


Leistung 450 W

Anzahl 240 St

Gesamtleistung 108.000 W

Brenndauer 24 h x 27 d/Monat

Betrachtungszeitraum 12 Monate

Strompreis 15,81 Cent KW/h

Gesamtkosten 132.774 €/Jahr

Menge CO2 140 t/Jahr

LED Hallenleuchte HLX
neu


Leistung 150 W

Anzahl 240 St

Gesamtleistung 36.000 W

Brenndauer 24 h x 27 d/Monat

Betrachtungszeitraum 12 Monate

Strompreis 15,81 Cent KW/h

Gesamtkosten 44.258 €/Jahr

Menge CO2 47 t/Jahr

Gesamtresultat durch Umrüstung auf LED


Eingesparte Menge CO2:
93 t pro Jahr

66%

Eingesparte Energiekosten:
88.516 € pro Jahr

67%